The Orphan I Am Chronicles – 107

Happy Fourth everyone!!!

My previous blog entry Simple Words, is meant to demonstrate how I begin my writing process, in fact Simple Words is the second step, my first is always a thought jotted down on a piece of paper, napkin, anything. My purpose revises the original and with each step I take, paint a better picture, create the visual I’m looking for while hoping that the reader such as yourself, can relate to it.

This process, my process usually delays any deadlines I’ve set for myself, again, I am my own worst critic, never completely happy with what I’ve written. The problem that I have is that when I do write a story, I’m thinking immediately that I will convert it into a script, therefore interfering with the efficiency of that writing project. This may not seem to be a problem to most writers, but too me its a clear indicator that I would be most comfortable behind a camera, directing my subjects and tweaking the little things by looking/editing the dailies each night after the day’s shoot.

So over the next week or two, my blogs will be a revision on the short writing example on #106, unless something of a more importance arises which I feel that I should share with you all.

So again, everyone have a great/safe Fourth of July weekend !!

peace tone

~ by tonekinchloe on July 4, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
witchlike

Exploring wise-craft and weirdness

Adventures of The Nude Writer

Living And Loving In My Naked Little World

Words Read and Written

Ramblings of an aspiring author & book blogger

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Beyond Compromise - الثَّوابِت

Resistance Until Liberation & Return

S. Laura Artworks

My art is the child of my imagination!

lorellepage

Reader-to-Writer

Jamie Krug

I am the luckiest woman, mom, and wife in the world. Or am I the unluckiest...? It really depends on the day.

Venezia.

Not a writer.

A Holistic Journey

Finding my way back out of motherhood -- while mothering

Art Attack

Discovering art in everything

Words of Margaux

Humor and Motivation for Writers and Other Dreamers

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

toemail

Pictures of toes, pictures of feet, making the world a better place, one foot at a time.

