The Orphan I Am Chronicles – 104

I’ve been busy as I’m sure most of you have. I am about to present some of my writing to my agent and a publisher and hope that they see something that will make them want to ‘invest’ in me. I have been under some stress lately, work, writing and making plans to move as well as the unrelenting Texas heat.

I have been writing a rather long blog for here, something different and once its complete, will post here and would like your input, if you don’t mind. Oh yea, I have decided to get away for a few weeks early fall, just after I move, I’m thinking Japan.

I have a friend who is a flight attendant and her home base is there (Tokyo) and she has ask me on more than one occasion to visit her, so it’s a strong possibility. Okay, how is everyone’s summer going? Are you planning your own escape?

Have a great week and peace to all, Tone

~ by tonekinchloe on June 29, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
witchlike

Exploring wise-craft and weirdness

Adventures of The Nude Writer

Living And Loving In My Naked Little World

Words Read and Written

Ramblings of an aspiring author & book blogger

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Beyond Compromise - الثَّوابِت

Resistance Until Liberation & Return

S. Laura Artworks

My art is the child of my imagination!

lorellepage

Reader-to-Writer

Jamie Krug

I am the luckiest woman, mom, and wife in the world. Or am I the unluckiest...? It really depends on the day.

Venezia.

Not a writer.

A Holistic Journey

Finding my way back out of motherhood -- while mothering

Art Attack

Discovering art in everything

Words of Margaux

Humor and Motivation for Writers and Other Dreamers

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

toemail

Pictures of toes, pictures of feet, making the world a better place, one foot at a time.

