The Orphan I Am Chronicles – 76

I never thought the weekend would get here, thank gawd ! This whole working for a living sucks, but it’s gotta be done until everything falls into place on the artistic end here, in regards to the first film project.

I did manage to delete a few annoying people/pages from my Facebook acct. I wasn’t able to do so from my phone so I had to wait until I could get on-line. You know the type? Those who will clutter your wall up with their endless selfies and ads etc. But never will actually post anything, ‘ meaningful’.

Since we are all caught up on HBO’s series, True Detective, we plan to watch the movie, ‘Prisoners’, I heard its very good. But I gotta run, I’m supposed to be on my way to the store for a bottle of wine and I don’t even drink. Have a great wkend !

peace tone

~ by tonekinchloe on February 22, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
witchlike

Exploring wise-craft and weirdness

Adventures of The Nude Writer

Living And Loving In My Naked Little World

Words Read and Written

Ramblings of an aspiring author & book blogger

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Beyond Compromise - الثَّوابِت

Resistance Until Liberation & Return

S. Laura Artworks

My art is the child of my imagination!

lorellepage

Reader-to-Writer

Jamie Krug

I am the luckiest woman, mom, and wife in the world. Or am I the unluckiest...? It really depends on the day.

Venezia.

Not a writer.

A Holistic Journey

Finding my way back out of motherhood -- while mothering

Art Attack

Discovering art in everything

Words of Margaux

Humor and Motivation for Writers and Other Dreamers

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

toemail

Pictures of toes, pictures of feet, making the world a better place, one foot at a time.

