The Orphan I Am Chronicles – 74

Here I am again, much of my time recently has been my own self-placement of my seclusion in a confined 12 x 12 space, no not jail but my bedroom, while enjoying music, an occasional movie and mostly writing. Which I am proud to announce is going well.

For me to attempt to explain the mode I have been in lately would be like trying to pick out a favorite Radiohead album, which for me is impossible. I’m not exactly sure what is taking place within, but as long as the artistic flow is continual, I’m cool.

I have put off an ongoing problem of sort, the ‘k’ key on my laptop sticks on occasion, which turns words like, like into lie and well you get the picture. My frustration with this is sometime relieved by a brief period which it does not stick, but to my disappointment, as I looked back over what I had just written, to proof read, I realize that I had written few words which contained the letter, ‘k’.

So if by some chance you see a word which is missing a ‘k’, then please forgive me and place the blame solely on this Dell laptop. I’m sure the solution to fixing this is an easy one, but then what would I have to complain about?

Oh btw, this is late, but I do hope that all of you ladies had a beautiful and enjoyable Valentine’s Day…….

peace tone

 

~ by tonekinchloe on February 15, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
witchlike

Exploring wise-craft and weirdness

Adventures of The Nude Writer

Living And Loving In My Naked Little World

Words Read and Written

Ramblings of an aspiring author & book blogger

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Beyond Compromise - الثَّوابِت

Resistance Until Liberation & Return

S. Laura Artworks

My art is the child of my imagination!

lorellepage

Reader-to-Writer

Jamie Krug

I am the luckiest woman, mom, and wife in the world. Or am I the unluckiest...? It really depends on the day.

Venezia.

Not a writer.

A Holistic Journey

Finding my way back out of motherhood -- while mothering

Art Attack

Discovering art in everything

Words of Margaux

Humor and Motivation for Writers and Other Dreamers

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

toemail

Pictures of toes, pictures of feet, making the world a better place, one foot at a time.

